Quality.

Thermal insulation systems are inseparably connected with modern and energy-efficient construction. The specialist components of k-uni contribute significantly to the quality and durability of a thermal insulation façade. Today, k-uni is recognized as the trusted partner of European thermal insulation system manufacturers.

Versatile.

Being one of the leading companies in this area, we offer an extensive product portfolio of flush-mounted and connection profiles as well as many other technical profiles made of synthetic material. Ingeniously engineered and still easy and efficient to process.

Innovative.

We stay abreast with the clear development towards high-quality and flexible connections on the façade through continuous new developments and innovations. k-uni boasts the full specialist expertise and offers the entire value added chain at its own company.

Knowing how to do it right!

We don’t leave you fending for yourself … we show you how to process our profiles and products correctly. Step by step … to make sure that nothing can go wrong.

Our current processing note:

Plaster stop beads … this is how you process our plaster stop beads correctly to prevent potential problems.

k-uni –
the profile expert.

Thermal insulation systems are inseparably connected with modern and energy-efficient construction. The specialist components of k-uni contribute significantly to the quality and durability of a thermal insulation façade.

Today, k-uni is recognized as the trusted partner of European thermal insulation system manufacturers.

Being one of the leading companies in this area, we offer an extensive product portfolio of flush-mounted and connection profiles as well as many other technical profiles made of synthetic material. Ingeniously engineered and still easy and efficient to process.

We stay abreast with the clear development towards high-quality and flexible connections on the façade through continuous new developments and innovations.

k-uni boasts the full specialist expertise and offers the entire value added chain at its own company.

 
logoleiste_ISO-9001-dekra_EN
logoleiste_QC
logoleiste_WDV
logoleiste_OeAP

Qualität.

Wärmedämmverbund-Systeme (WDVS) sind untrennbar mit moderner und energieeffizienter Bauweise verbunden. Die Spezialkomponenten von k-uni tragen wesentlich zur Qualität und Langlebigkeit einer WDVS Fassade bei. k-uni gilt heute als anerkannter Partner der europäischen WDVS Systemhersteller.

Vielfältig.

Als eines der führenden Unternehmen in diesem Bereich bieten wir ein umfassendes Produktportfolio an Einputz- und Anschlussprofilen, sowie vielen weiteren technischen Profilen aus Kunststoff. Technisch ausgeklügelt und trotzdem einfach und effizient in der Verarbeitung.

Innovativ.

Der klaren Entwicklung hin zu hochqualitativen und flexiblen Anschlüssen an der Fassade tragen wir mit kontinuierlichen Neuentwicklungen und Innovationen, Rechnung. k-uni verfügt über das gesamte spezifische Know-How und bildet die Wertschöpfungskette komplett im eigenen Haus ab.

Wissen, wie es richtig geht!

Wir lassen Sie nicht alleine … wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie unsere Profile und Produkte richtig verarbeiten. Schritt für Schritt … damit nichts schiefgehen kann.

Unser aktueller Verarbeitungshinweis:

Anputzleisten … so verarbeiten Sie unsere Anputzleisten richtig und beugen damit etwaigen Problemen vor.

k-uni –
der Profilexperte.

Wärmedämmverbund-Systeme (WDVS) sind untrennbar mit moderner und energieeffizienter Bauweise verbunden. Die Spezialkomponenten von k-uni tragen wesentlich zur Qualität und Langlebigkeit einer WDVS Fassade bei.

k-uni gilt heute als anerkannter Partner der europäischen WDVS Systemhersteller.

Als eines der führenden Unternehmen in diesem Bereich bieten wir ein umfassendes Produktportfolio an Einputz- und Anschlussprofilen, sowie vielen weiteren technischen Profilen aus Kunststoff. Technisch ausgeklügelt und trotzdem einfach und effizient in der Verarbeitung.

Der klaren Entwicklung hin zu hochqualitativen und flexiblen Anschlüssen an der Fassade tragen wir mit kontinuierlichen Neuentwicklungen und Innovationen, Rechnung.

k-uni verfügt über das gesamte spezifische Know-How und bildet die Wertschöpfungskette komplett im eigenen Haus ab.

 
logoleiste_QC
logoleiste_WDV
logoleiste_OeAP